page contents DD National India vs Pakistan Live Streaming Champions Trophy 2017

DD National India vs Pakistan Live Streaming Asia Cup 2018

Other Links:

Link 1: India vs Pakistan Live Streaming Hotstar

Link 2: Pakistan vs India Live Streaming PTV Sports

Link 3: India vs Pakistan Live Score 

Link 4: Pakistan vs India Live Streaming HD

Asia WC India vs Pakistan| PTV Sports | Hotstar| Sony ESPN| DD National- India vs Pakistan women’s cricket match will be on 2 July 2017. The ICC Champions Trophy 2017 is going to be started from June 2017 and will b ended at July 2017. India vs Pakistan Cricket Match played 2nd July 2017.

ICC CCT17 will be the 8th edition of the Tournament. The top 8 teams are selected for ICC Champions Trophy 2017 whose names are Australia, Bangladesh, England, New Zealand, Pakistan, India, Srilanka and South Africa. The First Four Teams are Team A and the last four are Team B. Last ICC Champions Trophy held in 2013 and India won the Trophy against England. First match has to be occur between England vs Bangladesh on 1st June. Total 15 Matches will be Play and the Final Match of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 held in 18 June. India vs Pakistan Cricket match held at Edgbaston,(Birmingham) on 4 June 2017. Kick-off time is 2:30 PM PKT.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 India vs Pakistan

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 India vs Pakistan

India vs Pakistan Date,Time & Venue

Most Popular Tams Pakistan & India Face Each other on Sunday 4 June 2017 and match began at 2:30pm PKT. This day is important For Asia Peoples because both the Teams are Enemy of each other. Before this match both teams fight detail: Ind vs Pak Face to Face at Edgbaston in this Champion Trophy. Recently Both the teams faced each other at Edgbaston on 15 June 2013 India won by 8 Wickets. Both Teams Fight 2004 same Ground Pakistan won the Match by 3 Wickets.

Where To Watch India vs Pakistan Live Streaming?

India vs Pakistan its a big Cricket Match because its not a cricket match, its a war between two big countries in Asia. Indian People collectively high quantity but Pakistani People more talented in Bowling field. Crictime, webcric, samrtcric & icc-cricket app are many source to watch online India vs Pakistan Cricket match streaming.


India vs Pakistan Preview

Ind vs Pak match occur at Eden Gardens, Kolkata on Saturday 19 March 2016. Both the Teams give Tough Time to each other. Pakistan Played First and scored 118 and India Chased in 16 overs and the Result India won by 6 Wickets. Both the Teams face each other on Saturday 27 Feb, 2016 at Sher-e-Bangla. Pakistan played First and give target 83 score and India Achieves the Target and won by 5 Wickets. India Had Won the Recent two T20. ICC Champions Trophy 2004 result – Pakistan vs India held in 19 Sep 2004. Pakistan won by 3 Wickets against India. ICC Champions Trophy 2009 results- Pakistan vs India held in 26 Sep 2009. Pakistan Won by 54 runs against India. ICC Champions Trophy 2013 results- Pakistan vs India held in 15 June 2013. India Won by 8 Wickets against Pakistan.

How To Watch India vs Pakistan Live Score Ball By Ball {ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live}

  • BET365.COM

ICC CT17 Fixture, Schedule {India vs Pakistan Time Table}

ICC CT Started From 1998 and then its Name was ICC Knock Out Tournament and in 2002 it’s name replaced to ICC Champions Trophy. ICC Knock Out Trophy 1998 won by South Africa against West Indies. ICC Knock Out Trophy 2000 won by New Zealand against India. ICC Champions Trophy 2002 India and Sri Lanka proclaimed co-champions. ICC Champions Trophy 2004 won by West Indies against England. ICC Champions Trophy 2006 and 2009 won by Australia. Last ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Won by India against England.

Most Searched word is ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Fixture which is announced by ICC. We provide Fixture to our Followers so they have how know about matches.

Match Brief Details Venue (Location)
Time & Date
1st Match Bangladesh vs England The Oval  (London) 2:30 PM PKT (THU 1st June)
2nd Match New Zealand vs Australia Edgbaston (Birmingham) 2:30 PM PKT (FRI 2nd June)
3rd Match Sri Lanka vs South Africa The Oval  (London) 2:30 PM PKT (SAT 3rd June)
4th Match
Pakistan vs India Edgbaston (Birmingham) 2:30 PM PKT (SUN 4th June)
5th Match Australia vs Bangladesh The Oval  (London) 5:30 PM PKT (Mon 5th June)
6th Match England vs   New Zealand Sophia Gardens 2:30 PM PKT (TUE 6th June)
7th Match South Africa vs Pakistan Edgbaston (Birmingham) 5:30 PM PKT (WED 7th June)
8th Match India vs               Sri Lanka The Oval  (London) 2:30 PM PKT (THU 8th June)
9th Match New Zealand vs Bangladesh Cardiff 2:30 PM PKT (FRI 9th June)
10th Match Australia vs England Edgbaston (Birmingham) 2:30 PM PKT (SAT 10th June)
11th Match South Africa vs India The Oval  (London) 2:30 PM PKT (SUN 11th June)
12th Match Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Sophia Gardens 2:30 PM PKT (MON 12th June)
No Match No Match  TUE 13th June
13th Match 1st semi-final (A1 vs B2) Sophia Gardens 2:30 PM PKT (WED 14th June)
14th Match 2nd semi-final (A2 vs B1) Edgbaston (Birmingham) 2:30 PM PKT (THU 15th June)
15th Match Final Match The Oval  (London) 2:30 PM PKT (SUN 18th June)

{ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Teams Squad} India vs Pakistan Teams Squads

Pakistan Team Squads

Baber Azam, Ahmad Shehzad, Kamran Akmal, Muhammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Wahab Riaz, Muhammad Amir, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali. Sarfraz Ahmed, Muhammad Hafeez.

India Team Squads

Rohit Sharma, MS Dhoni (Captain), Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bhumra, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav


Updated: September 19, 2018 — 7:54 am
Sponsor Telecom Academy